Everything in life is replaceable, money, cars, friends, lovers, your mountain of crack. You can get new friends, a new relationship, more money, more crack… The only thing that is not able to be replaced is yourself. Don’t accept shit from anyone. Someone do something you don’t like? Cut that fuck out of your life without remorse or a second thought. I don’t care who you are in my life, I know my own value, and I know I can go out any night of the week and meet new people. So don’t think just because you are part of my life means that you will be a year from now. Call me a douche, heartless, whatever you want, I really don’t care what anyone thinks or has to say about me. I do not fear change, I embrace it wholeheartedly! With change comes progress, growth, and unimaginable opportunity! So if you get in the way of that, you won’t be there for long. 
– James Walker

